## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

## Alphabetically with Year When Terms Expire

Norm Hill, Germantown, Tennes (2012) Chairman Paul PriddyJackson, Tennes (2013) Vice Chairman James Rossackson, Tennes (2014) Secretary

Mike Adams, Lexington, Tennes (2013)

(2013)

Lynn Edmonson Jackson, Tennes (2013)

James Farme Paris, Tenness (2013)

Craig Fitzhugh Ripley, Tenness (2015)

Gil Fletcher, Humboldt, Tenness (2015)

Polk Glover, Obion, Tenness (2014)

Ramona Merce Jackson, Tennes (2013)

Tommy Moore, Dresden, Tennes (2013)

Frank Page Nashville, Tennes (2015)

Brian Palmieri, Swansea, South Carol (2014)

Jeff Perkins Green eld, Tenness (2014)

Thom Rainer, Nashville, Tennes (2013)

Lisa RogersJackson, Tennes (2015)
Linda Shoaf Horn Lake, Mississip (2013)
Harry Smith, Germantown, Tennes (2014)
Catherine Via, Bells, Tenness (2014)
Patti Waggoner Nashville, Tennes (2013)
Fred Ward Huntingdon, Tennes (2014)
Chad Wilson, Jackson, Tennes (2014)
John Woods Jackson, Tennes (2014)

## **Trustees Emeritus**

Bill Adcock, Newbern, Tennessee
John Drinnon, Germantown, Tennessee
Shelby Masse Collierville, Tennessee
Brooks McLemore Jackson, Tennessee
John McRee Memphis, Tennessee
Jack Porter Green eld, Tennessee
Roy White, Jackson, Tennessee
Pete Wilson, Jackson, Tennessee